At Gloria Dei, we divide our work into committees to keep things moving. We’d love to have you! Here are just a few of the committees that serve at Gloria Dei. If you’d like information on supporting a committee’s work for a few weeks to try it out, or if you’d like to join a committee, contact the representatives below at their mailboxes by the nursery. Thanks for joining hands with us in our important work.

Christian Education Aaron Shoppa
Endowment Mary Beth Frederick
Welcoming Team Susan Marek
Finance Guy Quednau
Human Resources Christina Konieczka
Library Lois Schultz
Mission & Justice Mary Ann Smith
Memorials and Special Gifts Liz Rudy & Carlene Lorenz
Nominating Kim Maschoff
Property Larry Modine
Gifts & Giving Dan Maschoff
Technology  Joe Jirka
WELCA Robin Hunton & Joan Fisher
Worship & Music Sue Scharping
Youth Ministry Team Sue Barbour & Beth Figliulo
2018 Gloria Dei Lutheran Church  •  All Rights Reserved  •  4501 Main Street, Downers Grove, IL 60515  •  Phone: (630) 968-6231 Fax: (630) 968-1204  •