Staff

 

TITLE NAME PHONE EMAIL
Senior Pastor Rev. Tim Robertson (630) 968-6231 x101 pastor.tim@gloriadeichurch.org
Associate Pastor Rev. Rhonda Kral (630) 968-6231 x102 pastor.kral@gloriadeichurch.org
Director of Music Ministries Elizabeth Waldon (630) 968-6231 x103 elizabeth.waldon@gloriadeichurch.org
Director of Youth & Family Ministries Aaron Shoppa (630) 968-6231 x105 aaron.shoppa@gloriadeichurch.org
Director of Kids of the Kingdom Choir Sue Scharping   sue.scharping@gloriadeichurch.org
Parish Nurse Jean Runge-Versaci (630) 968-6231 x110 jean.runge-versaci@advocatehealth.com
Hands @ Work Coordinator  

 

 

Office Administrator Joyce Pauly (630) 968-6231 x106 joyce.pauly@gloriadeichurch.org
Administrative Staff Mary Rakowski (630) 968-6231 x107 mary.rakowski@gloriadeichurch.org
Library Chris Graves    library@gloriadeichurch.org

 

2017 Gloria Dei Lutheran Church  •  All Rights Reserved  •  4501 Main Street, Downers Grove, IL 60515  •  Phone: (630) 968-6231 Fax: (630) 968-1204  •  info@gloriadeichurch.org