The following are the 2017 members of Gloria Dei's Congregational Council. Feel free to discuss your concerns with any of them. Contact the church office for contact information.

Bob Agnoli

Wayne Bormann, Vice-President

Spencer Casey

Angie Erickson

Amy Filip

Mark Hewett

Jennifer Hodson

Ann Klicar, Secretary

Susan Marek

David Pauly

Mike Richard, President

John Schrage

Pastor Timothy Robertson, Senior Pastor

Pastor Rhonda Kral, Associate Pastor

Sandy Richards, Treasurer

Tom Kotovsky, Financial Secretary





2018 Gloria Dei Lutheran Church  •  All Rights Reserved  •  4501 Main Street, Downers Grove, IL 60515  •  Phone: (630) 968-6231 Fax: (630) 968-1204  •